Park and Spring Days in In the Meadow

  • April 29, 2015, 1 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

The weather has been fairly warm, and I am definitely getting spring fever. I went outside on my lunch break today and did not want to go back inside. I did though. The kids have been going to the park. This weekend we took a walk by the lake. The kids have been riding their bikes.

I can’t believe that in thirteen days Kayla and Timmy will be thirteen years old. My babies are going to be teenagers. It seems strange to write that word. They still seem young for their age to me, but they have matured a lot since the start of seventh grade back in September.

I have been trying to post vacation pictures and am having problems. I have been using photobucket and clicking on “Insert Image” and then putting in the link. The first picture works and then I get something that says “alt-x.” Anyone know what’s going on? Thanks.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.