We show off our different scarlet letters in A new beginnging.

  • April 28, 2015, 1:24 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Trust me mine is better.

Hold the phone!

You guys. Tim is coming over Friday. HERE to my house. ALONE! No Abby, no Matt, Just us.

I invited him last Friday and he couldn’t and this Friday it works. It is the LAST possible day/night that my brother will be out of town so we just made it.

Obviously saturday night was fun. Thankfully we all kept the drinking under control, and I wish I could put into words how much fun we had. I love that we can hang out as a 4-some and have that much fun. We fell asleep together, I woke up alone and he was laying above my lead on the chaise part of the couch. L <–
I woke up to pee and when I laid back down he was like “hey you, I had to move because…” me “Oh man, did I like hog the couch?!” “Well, maybe a little but I had to wake up and tell you so you didn’t think it was because I didn’t like you” woops. BUT then he came back and we cuddled. Ugh it was so cute. “But i didn’t brush my teeth yet!”

WHO CARES! Back to what is coming up!

Friday. Holy crap.

Clearly Abby and I have been talking about this non stop. I told her today that I still can’t believe this is actually working out. I mean really? My new bestest, soul mate of a friend sets me up with her soon to be brother in law and we LIKE EACH OTHER!? whoa.

Has my luck really finally changed?

Whatever happens happens.

oh, I’m talking about Friday- not like the future. Wait. What.

Rice Crispies.

It is technically Tuesday now. 3 more days. Kinda.

Baby we’re the new romantics


Last updated April 28, 2015


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.