My place, 03/07/15 in Ryan

  • April 26, 2015, 4:45 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

About a year ago, after an event at work, I was a little intoxicated and ended up hooking up with one of my coworkers named Ryan. I was in a relationship at the time and felt guilty about it. I’m not normally the cheating type. I also worried that things at work with Ryan would be weird or different after that.

But things stayed very much the same at work. It was like it never happened. We would talk at work about other things, and the fact that we’d had random drunken sex was never mentioned.

Then on this random Saturday in March, when I was feeling a little sore from sex the night before, he sends me a text that says, “Want to hang out tonight?”

We’d literally never hung out together other than that one night, and I wasn’t sure if he was asking if I wanted to get a drink or if he was looking for sex. I decided to take a risk and respond sexually. I wrote, “Only if it means you putting your cock in my mouth.”

It took him a while to respond, and I was afraid I had said the wrong thing. But finally he wrote back, “Hopefully in your pussy too.” I suggested he come over to my place, and within 20 minutes he was at my door.

Ryan is popular in the office, and I know he’s slept with several others of his coworkers, but that doesn’t bother me. It probably helps that he’s got a great body and is good in bed. I realized he was probably sitting at home on a Saturday looking at his phone and thinking, “Who should I fuck tonight?” but I’m OK with that. I do the same thing with Adult Friend Finder, only with total strangers.

We barely spoke a word to each other before going into my bedroom, getting on the bed, and making out while stripping each other’s clothes. I sucked his cock for a very long time, largely because I was genuinely sore from the previous night and wasn’t sure how much I would enjoy having him inside of me.

Eventually he said something about wanting to fuck me, and I was embarrassed and awkward about saying anything about being sore, so I changed positions and he slid himself inside of me. We didn’t use protection. Just like we hadn’t last time. Last time he actually came inside of me and then apologized. I told him I was on the pill and it should be fine. I think he probably interpreted that as permission to have unsafe sex again. Truth is, if we’d done it once without protection, it probably doesn’t matter if we do it again.

Sex wasn’t too uncomfortable, and I would even say I enjoyed it even though he didn’t make me cum. He was on top of me, and our mouths were almost connected, when he whispered, “I’m gonna cum” and I responded, “Cum inside of me.” So he did. Not sure why I wanted him to, but it seemed really hot at the time.

When he left I told him he could text me anytime he wanted for sex and he said he would do that.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.