making the jewelry public in shiny things

  • April 24, 2015, 10:55 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I can’t figure out how this is showing up - if at all – but I just make a book public that I’d had on private: https://www.prosebox.net/book/14524/

I’ve recently been stricken with Jewelry Madness (well, recently as in back in the 80s) and I also just finished an 8 week jewelry making class through the university (craft enrichment! No credits but lots of fun). I’ve been trying to chronicle my Jewelry Journey for myself, but it is a whole lot more fun to write for an audience and not much point in keeping it private. I really need to take better pictures of the end product- the ones I’ve taken are all iPhone photos, and my Big Boy Camera would do a MUCH better job– but for now I’m just trying to keep track of what I’ve done and why I did it. And what’s next.


Deleted user April 24, 2015

Wonderful !

edna million Deleted user ⋅ April 25, 2015

Thanks!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.