Good Nite Inn, 03/06/15 in Adult Friend Finder

  • April 24, 2015, 7:44 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

While taking a little time off for female reasons, I talked for a bit with a guy who said he was coming into town for business. Though I doubted his story when he said he was staying at the Good Nite Inn, which really is a low-standard place for business travel. Nonetheless, I had gotten to know him well and had masturbated with him online several times so I was looking forward to meeting him for sex.

We had strangely detailed conversations beforehand about the type of sex we would have. He told me flatly that he would not go down one me, claiming that he disliked doing it. But said he would make up for it because he was capable of lasting a very long time. He promised two hours of sex, vaginal and anal, and guaranteed a passion that I would enjoy. He was well endowed and in good shape, and I wondered why he would be seeking out sex online this way.

Of course, you could say the same thing about me, not to be arrogant or anything.

I got to his hotel and all the parking said registered guests only, so I had to actually go into the office and say I was visiting someone and pay a parking fee. That was annoying.

I went to his room and he opened the door naked and erect. He had clearly been masturbating and I wasn’t sure how to interpret that. Did he want to impress me with showing me his naked aroused body immediately, or was he afraid that he wouldn’t be able to get hard after I showed up so he wanted to prepare? Either way, given the situation, I had him in my mouth within 30 seconds of walking into the room.

I didn’t want to ruin anything, but I wanted to test his claim that he could last forever, so I gave him a rather vigorous blowjob. I tried to push him as far as I could, but he never gave any indication that he was close to orgasm. I eventually stripped for him, got on the bed, and spread my legs. The very long session of sex that he promised was everything he said it would be. We changed positions multiple times and had sex for a solid half hour before he started fucking my ass.

He was very skilled at anal sex. Gentle but forceful at the same time. He never moved into an angle that was uncomfortable, even as we moved around and alternated who was on top. My ass has never been fucked like that, and I’d never had such an intense orgasm during anal in my life.

He had the courtesy to take the condom off and put on a new one as he went back to fucking my pussy. I had a second and then a third orgasm and I suggested we take a little break. He grabbed some water for himself and since I watched him just take it out of the faucet, I asked for some too. We talked for a little bit while we drank and rested, and it was funny how normal it seemed to just have a conversation with him. It didn’t feel like two strangers just meeting for sex.

When I finished my plastic disposable cup of tap water, I got up on all fours and he continued to have his way with me. I’ve never had more than three orgasms during sex, but he gave me number four and then a very explosive fifth one. I think he knew I didn’t have much left after that, and he went back to anal sex. I asked him if he was going to cum and he suggested I finish him with my mouth. I was pretty worn out at that point, but he had been so great that I felt like I owed him some pleasure.

I sucked him for at least ten more minutes, the whole time not really feeling into it, just wanting him to cum. But he never seemed to get close. I was getting ready to ask the unsexy question of what I needed to do to help him finish, when he let out the small grunt and just a tiny squirt into my mouth. Definitely not like any other male orgasm I’d experienced.

While we laid on the bed together afterward, I gave him a lot of praise about his endurance and he complimented my ability to take a hard anal fucking. Not sure if that is something most women would consider a compliment.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.