Pictures....!? in My new life, a book

  • April 24, 2015, 4:28 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Yesterday I made an attempt to put on pictures. Again, it’s not the first time! You see the result from 2 hours hard work. I think that Photobucket gives me these problems, more than Prosebox. I have a few other options to try. For now I give up, I’ve had enough! :-(

alt textalt textalt text
 photo Bird of paradise flower_1.jpg

(http:// photo Prosebox 3_1.jpg)


Last updated April 25, 2015


Lady of the Bann April 25, 2015

Are you going into i and copying html?

Fishermanswife Lady of the Bann ⋅ April 27, 2015

Yes I did!
I remember you helped me when I started on OD.

bill_gardner May 31, 2015

good luck with whatever you try to use to put pictures on a post!
cheers
bill

bill_gardner May 31, 2015

Fishermanswife January 25, 2017

I wasn't. Have been struggling but now I'm my good old self again.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.