*17* in NoJoMo 2013

  • Nov. 18, 2013, 12:33 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Doing my nightly check in on NoJoMo!

Today was a pretty good day! Nykaila let us sleep in until 10!!! I couldn't believe it. She's been up between 7:30 and 8 every morning every since daylight savings. Its driven me nuts. I stay up longer then get so my nights got shorter!.yawn

Got some good Call Of Duty in with my sister today which was great. We haven't played much lately and today was just fun hanging out. :)

We had a family dinner. Its became an every Sunday night thing at out house. Its Nice knowing we all get to hang out and visit and have a Nice home cooked meal. Yum! We normally have at least 8 people sometimes more. Tonight was lasagna!

Anyway its 11:30pm do I'm hitting the pillow! Goodnight friends!


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.