Ovaries are ovarated. +jobs in A New Beginning to an Old Story.

  • April 22, 2015, 10:25 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

That was the lamest joke, ever. But I still laughed so hahaha.

I have polycystic ovaries. There are what looked like millions of cysts on my ovaries because, well, they can do what they want, I guess.

Its causing me to gain some serious weight because it fucks up my hormones. So not only am I getting fat, I’m having terrible mood swings!

Sometimes I feel like I’m not even in control of my own emotions and I swear, that’s a really messed up feeling. Makes me doubt my overall sanity.

I cannot wait to hit the gym on a daily basis and be in charge of my own food again. I hatehatehate working out of town, in the middle of no where. HAAAAAAATE.

Screw the struggle, The hate is real.

SO. I made a new friend. Kind of. Thanks to my stupid job, we’ve been more so text/email friends but were extremely similar and she gets my stupid sense of humor and I actually find myself having shit to talk about with her.
Anyway, she works at an electrical company too. As an accountant. And one of the girls there ragequit on Monday and so my friend gave her boss my resume. Apparently he’s pretty impressed. He said the fact I’m already working for electrical, and have experience on both sides of the equation, really helps.

The only thing is.. I’m supposed to be here until the end of May. But I don’t wanna!!

Guess ill see though. He hasn’t actually said yes it anything. And with my luck… It could still be a no.

BUT… I’ve never worked with an actual friend. Work friends are different than actual friends in my world. If that makes sense. I think it could be pretty badass.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.