iambic idioicy.. in Book of Lies.....

  • April 21, 2015, 2:20 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Can you stand yourself naked?

I haven ‘t a choice.

Ever faked you an orgasm?

With a screaming horse voice.

When dining a napkin on the lap or a chin?

Its lies on the table for all food goes within.

Favorite beverage at leisure you drink?

It sure isn’t koolaid or out of a sink.

Is gaming a thing you find yourself on?

Oh yes I go gaming if you enjoy to respawn.

Are you in love and what’s their first name?

I love me aplenty but names are not part of the game.

tell us all your favorite word.

Like some many others fuck shall be heard.

In parting do tell us of your three favorite wishes

the first two be secrets, then please wash my dishes....
funny goth photo:  oisidhg.jpg


Waiting For Sunrise April 22, 2015

This made me smile!

can you stand yourself naked?
I haven't a choice

.... Love this line, but the fact that this is all I have has definitely never stood between me and my good friend, self-loathing!

Park Row Fallout April 24, 2015

Embracing the poetry angle of this; I also liked the questions and will likely steal this as a legitimate survey

invisible ink Park Row Fallout ⋅ April 27, 2015

Please do.... and thanks

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.