Running Stats for today in My this and that

  • April 21, 2015, 4:37 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Boring entry, mostly this is to keep track just for me:

I ran a total of 30 minutes this morning, the longest interval being 18 minutes!
I also walked for 13 minutes in between runs.
I traveled 4.5 km in those 43 minutes.

I’d like to note that this morning I had to deal with running against the very harsh wind, and icy sidewalks.

I’m getting there!


Analene April 21, 2015

You're doing great, well done!

Gurly239 Analene ⋅ April 22, 2015

Thank you!

Bre M April 21, 2015

Nice job. it takes time. Don't ever get discouraged. Just keep plugging away!

Gurly239 Bre M ⋅ April 22, 2015

Thank you so much for your encouragement!

Sapphire Knight April 22, 2015

be careful with the icy sidewalks..I'd hate to see u end up with a freak injury from ice this time of year. I'm impressed with the motivation though. and u are getting there faster than u think;).

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.