Mondays workout in Bringing the body back.

  • April 20, 2015, 8:32 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Well so freakish thing happened. My trainer up and quit after our Tuesday session last week! After telling me he would see me on Thurs. Anyway so i went back with my orional trainer. Whom i saw today.
stupid me forgot to eat in the am again. So after 20 minutes i was getting sick. he had me cool down with some leg workouts, then some elliptical. He had me do 10 on the elliptical ( i NEED to get in 10 minutes early and get this done before he comes in! No need wasting his/my paid time for this) Then Audra needed me so i had to go back to daycare and change her, gave her some food, then ran back. He had me doing side stretches on a slightly bent machine ( so i lay at a angle to the floor) then did kettle ball stretches, then kettle ball squats and back to the stretches. OH and upright crunches. while bent at an angle. He said my core is getting stronger. At that point i started getting sick feeling. So he had me do some leg lifts, lifting a 5 lb weight on my angle on a pole. Only i had my leg bent forward, Not straight. So it was at an angle. he said when we get going, ill be able to lay on my side, Bring my leg straight in front of me and lift haha. Yeah i could get it up once with no weight. Then i cooled down for 10 on the elliptical while he yelled at me for not eating anything.
So yay. Tomorrow is self workout, and eating on a 3 hour schedule. .. har har har…


SomethingClever April 20, 2015

That happens to me sometimes- I'll be 10 minutes into a run and realize I'm totally out of gas because I forgot to eat something. Long walk home after that... :/

Lina SomethingClever ⋅ April 20, 2015

That is exactly what my trainer said. You are sick because you are out of gas. We have to stop now. I was bummed because he was taking an extra half hour with me. So the rule is, force myself to eat, despite no hunger lol.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.