It's official in Just me

  • Nov. 17, 2013, 7:37 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

On Saturday (while he was at work) we decided to be official. I'm very comfortable with him. I've opened up to him about a lot of things easily and without being nervous about it. You can get a lot of talking done when he stays over the night and you don't turn the t.v on or have sex. We know each other, and have covered deeper subjects then some people have been dating for a couple months. Feels like I've known him for months.

He's everything I want in a person. We have enough differences though that we can still be our own people. It feels good.


Blue Bella November 18, 2013

Happy! This makes me happy to read! <3

Came home to a lovely package today! Thank you beautiful, you are awesome! Those sheets are so awesome and perfect!!! And the kids will love their costumes (they've been at mums and slept in the car coming home). They will be wearing them on Saturday, they have a costume party!!! <3 Thank you so much. And especially for thinking about Zavian and Lexi, too xx

fly away butterfly Blue Bella ⋅ November 18, 2013

You are most welcome. As soon as I saw them I knew you had to have them. They are too precious to forget about. Take care

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.