Spirals and Curls in Nature in Laughing in Circles

  • Aug. 9, 2013, 7:44 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I don't claim to be much of a photographer, but one of the first things I do in the morning is walk around our property, and take shots of things that catch my eye. Things I consider beautiful. Things that I enjoy.....things that bring me joy. Migraine or not, dizzy or not, I'm out there.

Also been noticing how spirals seems to be invading my life.  photo image_zpsde7eb9bb.jpg

And spokes.

 photo image_zpsb28349c5.jpg

And this....well....:

 photo image_zpsf2899eb7.jpg

 photo image_zps854388aa.jpg


shneaker August 09, 2013

Nice pics

MJ's Page shneaker ⋅ August 09, 2013

Thanks.

Linda August 09, 2013

That purple flower looks like it has a flashlight inside of it. Gorgeous.

NorthernSeeker August 10, 2013

Gardens can look slightly alien in the dark. I like the petunia.

MJ's Page NorthernSeeker ⋅ August 10, 2013

Is THAT what that little flower is? The last two are hibiscus, which are unruly but very photogenic.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.