Golden Hill again, 02/22/15 in Adult Friend Finder

  • April 12, 2015, 7:46 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

More than a week had gone by since the Valentine’s Day party, and I was feeling frisky, so I started reaching out to people on the site to see if they wanted to hook up, and for some reason I was having a hard time. Maybe guys feel bad about cheating right after Valentine’s Day, and it take a while for those feelings to wear off.

I heard from a guy called himself a “Daddy” and who wanted me to come over and be his little girl, but I decided that wasn’t right for me.

Then the small-penis guy from Golden Hill contacted me and asked if I wanted to meet up again. The first time had been not great, but he had been a sweet and shy guy and I thought, why not?

So I went back to his. I sat on his couch with him and we talked. He told me a lot about his life and his job and how he doesn’t really do much since he split with his wife. I talked about myself a lot more than I even have with a sex partner. It was starting to feel a little like a date, which was part awkward but part nice.

I started kissing him and touching him and was reminded how much he really seemed to like making out. It turned into along make-out session on the couch, both of us fully dressed. So much kissing that I was soaking wet and I could feel his erection through his pants. I eventually got up, walked toward his bedroom while taking my clothes off, and then laid on the bed with my legs spread and told him I wanted him to fuck me. I wanted it to be better than last time, although I didn’t say that part.

He had a hunger in his eyes that I liked, and he took his clothes and started to get on top of me. I whispered, “condom.” And he stopped and put one one. I was worried the brief intermission would kill the mood, but he came back and entered me with the same passion we’d had on the couch.

He isn’t good at sex. There’s no nice way to say that. Probably a combination of his size and the fact that he’d had so little experience with multiple partners. But he made up for it with sensuality and passion. We probably had sex for less than three minutes, but he did make me cum before he did. He pulled off the condom and cuddled with me for a long time.

When I left his place, he gave me a long kiss goodnight, and it felt a little strange. We were meeting up for sex, nothing more, and that was just one more thing that made it feel like a date.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.