Tired in Everything

  • April 10, 2015, 3:15 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Been a tired week. I ate way too much ham on Easter and practically fell asleep driving home. I think it might have some of the same properties of Turkey; either that or I’m just lethargic. I got home and fell asleep watching TV woke up around 11, went to bed and laid there awake till well after 3. Was basically a zombie all day Monday, then discovered that it is Watchathon this week on Comcast. Watched Game of Thrones (most of season 1) on Monday night. I was complete Junk Tuesday. Watched the rest of season 1 on Tuesday night. Went to a work dinner on Wednesday night and after 2 beers (and lack of sleep) I was hallucinating. I can’t wait to get home after work tonight. I am going to sleep like a log, maybe slip into a coma.
In other news that issue that has been bothering me is pretty much resolved so that’s a load off my mind and this weekend is supposed to be warmer (sort of) maybe things are starting to look up!


Deleted user April 10, 2015

Sounds productive :P

Deleted user April 13, 2015

I may have to look into this Game of Thrones show. Everyone I know watches it but me...

pbrman Deleted user ⋅ April 14, 2015

I'm thinking you'd like it, fair amount of violence and gratuitous nudity! Oh and there is a story line in there somewhere as well.

Gurly239 April 13, 2015

I get tired whenever I eat too much of anything. I call it a "food coma".

Summer is coming, and everything looks better in the sunlight. I'm glad that issue you were facing is nearly cleared up. I hope you really enjoy some good sleep!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.