questions.... peer pressure..... ;o) in Book of Lies.....

  • April 10, 2015, 8:56 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

a writer I follow on here inspired me to do this so - if you have any questions (ask me anything!), feel free to post them to this entry and I promise to give you more bullshit and lies than you could ever imagine....


Deleted user April 10, 2015

LOL, I'm on that site too, ask.fm/ladyrainbow

invisible ink April 10, 2015

barracuda says no to that sight so not able to take a peek.... and I am not on the site you are alluding to...I am a thief of the posts of others...

Firebabe April 10, 2015

So, do you have any plans on publishing your work someday? Or are you already published? Or do you just write for yourself?

invisible ink Firebabe ⋅ April 10, 2015

To say I have never thought about it would be a fib. I like story telling and fiction and fairy tales are something I enjoy. I have written a tale at length from OD days and actually posted a chapter of it in book here labeled previously written (The Lady Noreyl)...but I am not published and my writing here is truly mostly for the interaction with wonderful person's such as yourself.

invisible ink Firebabe ⋅ April 10, 2015

Oh and I forgot to answer that I have probably 500 poems written but really poetry is such an inner circle kind of writing... poets reading poets...

Firebabe invisible ink ⋅ April 10, 2015

Agreed on the poetry thing, it seems like a very hard genre to make a go in, sadly. However, I'm glad that you share your pieces here, I enjoy them!

WomanOfSteele April 10, 2015

How old are you?
Do you have any siblings?
Where would you live if you could live anywhere?
What's the scariest experience you ever had?

invisible ink WomanOfSteele ⋅ April 10, 2015

How old are you?
Have you ever wondered why we do not ask how young are you....
Do you have any siblings?
I have 3 sisters and two brothers that I know of. Two of the sisters and one brother I have never met because my slutty father ran around the country impregnating the population. Who knows how many I really have. I grew up with an older brother and a nearby sister. My family tale is one that might motivate a person of wisdom to accuse me of being liar due to it being so unbelievable.
Where would you live if you could live anywhere?
What's the scariest experience you ever had?

invisible ink WomanOfSteele ⋅ April 10, 2015

Where would you live if you could live anywhere?
Oops.... Hawaii probably near Honolulu die to my desire to be near some sort of urban entertainment area
What's the scariest experience you ever had?
Probably as a very small child seeing a scary movie just due to my immaturity and lack of understanding of what was real and what was fantasy. Early age electric shock a close second

dickson. April 10, 2015

Coffee or tea?
What is your favourite animal?
Have you been to Canada?
Do you drive or take public transport?
What is your hair colour?
Are you good at riding a bike?

invisible ink dickson. ⋅ April 10, 2015

Coffee or tea?
Currently I have a cup of green tea when a rise. Then coffee at work with vanilla....
What is your favourite animal?
squirrel.....spunky little bastards....but mostly just because I like the word squirrel.
Have you been to Canada?
Many times. My favorite visit was to Montreal. Loved that City...
Do you drive or take public transport?
Three words. Big Chevy Truck.
What is your hair colour?
Blonde through the summer then dirty blonde when the sun disappears for 6 freeking months here in cloudy Michigan...
Are you good at riding a bike
Very Very good thank you very much... college I lived on one but getting bikes where I grew up was like getting clothes... must have items so your parents could get rid of you without having to do anything to assist in your disappearance.

dickson. invisible ink ⋅ April 10, 2015

Graeme's favourite animal are squirrels too! Hilarious.

Waiting For Sunrise April 11, 2015

What is the most (physically) painful thing you've ever experienced?
Do you collect anything?
Describe your favourite outfit?
What three words do you think a real-life friend might use to describe you, and what three words would you choose?

invisible ink Waiting For Sunrise ⋅ April 13, 2015

As a very young child I unwisely put my finger in an electric socket. It was memorable...
A close second would be in my preteens I was walking on top a fallen tree, lost my balance and fell. While falling I caught my side and peeled my flesh with the tree bark... if that wasn't bad enough the treatment at the hospital had an iodine base.... stung just a bit...
I collect anything/ everything that relates to my university....and although I am a bit of zealot I am not one of those unbearable haters many fans/ alums can be...
Tee shirt, shorts, sneakers ... anything for the beach.
and then the last one....

invisible ink Waiting For Sunrise ⋅ April 13, 2015

Ha ha I cheated and texted my closest of friends and asked. The answers were Dedicated, friendly and loyal. I am a bit surprised.... I thought asshole, douche bag and dumbass.... go figure...
Honestly... I though radical. reliable and approachable....

Waiting For Sunrise invisible ink ⋅ April 15, 2015

Haha I am significantly less surprised than you to discover that asshole, douchebag and dumbass didn't make his list... (if they did, I might've punched him a little bit) :)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.