survey in Surveys!

  • April 6, 2015, 11:55 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

When you looked at yourself in the mirror today, what was the first thing you thought? “my hair doesn’t look horrible, do I need to shower?”.

How much cash do you have on you?
I have change. Maybe a dollar maybe less.

What’s a word that rhymes with DOOR?
More.

Favorite planet?
Um.... Earth.

Who is the 4th person on your missed call list on your cell phone?
Numbers I actually know is Liam.

What is your favorite ring tone on your phone?
My HP one.

What shirt are you wearing?
Blue FSP ambassador shirt from PF.

Do you label yourself?
Um, yes. sometimes.

Name the brand of the shoes you’re currently wearing?
None right now.

Bright or dark room?
I prefer a bright room, real sunlight is best but not at sunset or sunrise. I’m very picky.

What do you think about the person who took this survey before you?
I don’t know her really…I bookmarked her on here but I am bad at keeping up with bookmarks.

What does your watch look like?
I have a lovely silver one that Liam got me a few years ago, but it’s missing. I am currently wearing my FitBit Charge which is slate in color and mostly rubber.

What were you doing at midnight last night?
Trying to sleep. Watching MASH.

What did your last text message you received on your cell say? “Yes please!”

Where is your nearest 7-11?
Not sure if the one in Nashua at Exit 1 is closer then the one near exit 7w..

What’s a word that you say a lot?
love. no lies. Liam and I sometimes have nothing to say to one another (we’re pretty boring) but about once an hour we’ll say I love you. or FB message it.

Who told you he/she loved you last?
Liam

Last furry thing you touched?
My Phi Mu blanket from my secret sister.

How many drugs have you done in the last three days?
I just took a birth control pill. I think I took advil the other day for foot pain. I might have also taken ZzzQuil.

How many rolls of film do you need developed?
OMG, None.

Favorite age you have been so far?
25. traveled the world. got married.

Your worst enemy?
I don’t have one.

What is your current desktop picture?
Preston and Ethan in front of the Christmas tree

What was the last thing you said to someone?
I’m mostly just in pain.

If you had to choose between a million bucks or to be able to fly, what would it be?
A million dollars.

Do you like someone?
I like my friends.

The last song you listened to?
something by Matthew West

What time of day were you born?
I think it was 12:17pm, but I could be wrong.

What is your favourite number?
17, or 7, or 717 or 10717 (which is Lauren’s birthday 10-7 and mine 7-17, together).

Where did you live in 1987?
Chester, PA.

Are you jealous of anyone?
I have only slight issues with jealousy. They are getting better.

Is anyone jealous of you?
Maybe.

Where were you when 9/11 happened?
12th grade. In the library. I think I was in Mr Knowles class (Turbulent Decades) but it might have been AP US History with Mr Hoover.

What do you do when vending machines steal your money?
I normally alert the owner of the building closest to it. Or if I’m in a building then I tell management.

Do you consider yourself kind?
I do.

If you had to get a tattoo, where would it be?
I have 6 and I want a few more. If I could I could pull it off I’d have sleeves.

If you could be fluent in any other language, what would it be?
Spanish.

Would you move for the person you loved?
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA I’m living in NH, I’ve moved to London. Yes, I would move.

Are you touchy feely?
Depends on the day.

What’s your life motto?
Ecclesiastes 7:8 “The end of a matter is better than it’s beginning and patience is better than pride”

Name three things that you have on you at all times?
My wedding band. My engagement ring. My contacts/glasses.

What’s your favourite town/city?
I really enjoyed Cape Town, and Saigon. But here is okay too.

What was the last thing you paid for with cash?
Um…not sure really. I know it was recently though because I had a $20 in my wallet over the weekend and now I don’t.

When was the last time you wrote a letter to someone on paper and mailed it?
I include a little note with my rent check. I’ve started writing a letter to Preston.

Can you change the oil on a car?
Um, no. I can take it to get serviced though.

Your first love: what is the last thing you heard about him/her?
We’re married.

How far back do you know about your ancestry?
Not far.

The last time you dressed fancy, what did you wear and why did you dress fancy?
I wore a dress to brunch on Saturday. I don’t know what you mean by fancy. If you mean like really dressy then probably Stephs wedding in September. If you just mean not comfy clothing then today for work.

Does anything hurt on your body right now?
Oh my poor feet. And my lips are chapped.

Have you been burned by love?
Not so much burned as revived. Even the hurt was worth it.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.