8 kgs in Im new

  • April 6, 2015, 6:35 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So far I’v lost 8 kilograms. My goal is to drop around 24 kilograms or burn 888,000 kilojoules of energy more than I put into my mouth lol.

A third of my way to my goal.

Along the way add some much needed muscle and strength.

Had a nice Easter back at home, and now on the train heading back to work.

A six hour commute today lol.


Spilledperfume April 07, 2015

You're doing great.

aussie_powers Spilledperfume ⋅ April 07, 2015

thx :)

Deleted user April 07, 2015

That's awesome! I'm trying to tone up - getting there but feels like it's a slow process...although my son thought he saw signs of abs on me the other day :)

aussie_powers Deleted user ⋅ April 07, 2015

I dream of some abs lol. well done

Deleted user April 07, 2015

Wow ! That is heaps to lose !! Good on you !!!!

January Child April 11, 2015

woohoo!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.