August 9, 20013 in THE TRIO BOOK OF DAYS

  • Aug. 9, 2013, 4:52 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

THREE THINGS

  1. My husband is so good to me, washes the sheets and puts them on the bed. Better than diamonds.

  2. My husband is so good to me, identifies the frozen TV's problems using his scientific, methodical method of examination, fixes it.

  3. My husband is the best. I am a truely loved and valued wife. Priceless.


Deleted user August 09, 2013

That was lovely to read!

rosemallow Deleted user ⋅ August 11, 2013

Thank you. If the opposite were true, I'd write that. We have been married 54 years.

Deleted user August 11, 2013

  1. Congrats on making it that long
  2. I've been married almost 11 years and my husband is awesome too!
rosemallow Deleted user ⋅ August 11, 2013

That's a long time in some situations. Keep it up

Good men are hard to find.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.