Easter And. in Friends With the Benedicts

  • April 6, 2015, 7:58 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Well, this is a first for me, as I am not big into easter, but I do like the tradition of eggs and easter bunny and candy. LOL. So I went to my friend Tina’s house and helped her hide easter eggs for the little ones. Her grandson is only a couple months old and omg am I enjoying getting my baby on! Look at my new profile pic!
alt text

Annd this is me the other day, when I went over there and she had been dealing with him screaming all day and couldn’t get him to sleep. What’s he doing here, hmmmm? LOL

alt text

Yea, I was gonna do a survey but it looks really long so I will save it. :) I hope yall had a good easter, for those of you who celebrated. <3 Love you all.

Steph


Last updated April 06, 2015


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.