Its been a long time.... in The Trials of a Broke College Student Working Retail

  • April 5, 2015, 9:02 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Holy mother of bob. Haven’t been on my computer in ages. My power box on my cord started to chirp and not charge. Finally was graced with a new one. It awesome.

Let’s see…where to begin?

In the passed few months I have broken up with my man twice and gotten back with him. It seems to be working out. We still have our problems, but hey, who doesn’t?

Work is finally starting to pick up again. I’ve gotten 3 new jobs that start next week. Some how I dont think Im going to be able to juggle 4 jobs for long, but Im going to try.

2 weeks from now we will move out of this hell hole of a town closer to other jobs and better money. I’ll be commuting but it will be worth it. I’ll be making 3x what I am now, the only catch is that I’ll be back on the selling floor. Again, its money.

Thats about all I have for now…


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.