Hi in Life

  • April 3, 2015, 9:42 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

It’s been a rough couple of weeks. I started a couple of weeks ago with some serious allergy mess, that quickly spread to upper respiratory/chest cold crud. I got almost well, and then spent the weekend at the outdoors woman event. Little to no sleep, tons of pollen, cold mornings, hot afternoons....well, it slammed me again. Finally coming out of the fog. I’ve been a terrible reader. I’m almost caught up with reading and noting. Spring Break started today. I’m looking forward to getting well. I was hoping to get out and do things, but it’s supposed to rain every day. So, I suppose I will do inside stuff instead. I won’t be getting CBaby, she had Easter Break last week. :(


Deleted user April 03, 2015

Awww, start feeling better ! Just pamper yourself, read, have good things to eat, watch movies, enjoy ! Hugs !!!

Small Town Girl April 03, 2015

Hope you feel better soon!

Daisy Mae April 03, 2015

Hope you spend the time getting completely well again!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.