It's like watching her die. in Life Of I 2015

  • April 1, 2015, 1:37 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

We are still at the hospital. She’s still not doing good. She had the shunt revision which caused the swelling in her brain to go down. Which was supposed to stop the seizures. It didn’t. As a matter of fact they’ve gotten worse. And we have become used to her having a daily figirt of secure activity outside of the hospital. But she’s having dozens of seizures. The doctors don’t seem to believe us when we tell then how many. Nothing can be done. Today she had had a five minute seizure. We tried so hard to pull her or if it and she was just absent. Not there. Unresponsive. Her body was there but her mind was gone. It’s like watching her die as she continues these seizure fits. It’s like watching her die. And it’s fucking killing me inside.

also thank you to everyone who has shared the fundraiser our friends stated for us.

this is Is a video about her. Please give it it a watch its very short. http://www.youcaring.com/medical-fundraiser/help-valkyrie-mitch-with-expenses-for-their-ill-child-/329109#.VRck6lMrNro.facebook
And that is the link to the fundraiser if you feel like sharing it.

goodbye everyone.


Last updated February 20, 2016


ThisIsME April 01, 2015

I wish I could donate everything you need. No parent should have to go through what you are going through. Praying for you guys. Will share on facebook when I get on there

love.me.for.me April 01, 2015

I am so sorry. My thoughts & prayers are with you. Wish I could help more.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.