Survey in Surveys!

  • March 29, 2015, 6:40 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

A) What does the last text you sent say? “I’m home.” … I FB message more. The last one of that type was “Thanks man. Do you need anything?” (legit with capitalization and punctuation.)

B) What does the last text you received say? FB message is “nuh uh” and text message is “Glad to see you had a save trip home love you (smiley face)”

C) What time do you wake up most mornings? Normally my alarm wakes me, two hours before a shift. Unless I’m off and then my body wakes me around 7-730am.

D) Are you afraid of walking alone at night? Not really. I live in a really safe area. I didn’t feel 100% okay walking alone in the light or dark when I lived in London but here in NH I feel safe.

E) What do you do to relax at the end of a stressful day? Binge watch Netflix.

F) Where did your last kiss take place and with whom? In my basement, with Liam.

G) Do/did you get into trouble a lot at school? No, I had detention once but the proctor sent me home because he didn’t know me. I did forge my dad’s signature once in seventh grade. I think getting caught taught me a lesson.

H) Do you enjoy your job? If unemployed, are you content being so? I like that I am out of the house. I did enjoy being unemployed but I suppose that’s because it was a choice rather than a sentence. I know that many people can’t find work, or have to work, so while I enjoyed being unemployed I realize that not everyone would feel the same way

I) Do you often pick up on double entendres and innuendos? HAHA yes.

J) Have you ever been offered drugs but declined? I’ve declined more often than partook.

K) Have you ever met someone who has completely altered your way of thinking? A few times.

L) Have you ever been offered drugs and accepted? Only pot, and only as an adult, from people I trust.

M) Tell us something weird that turns you on: Nothing weird really.

N) When did someone last admit romantic or sexual feelings for you? Yesterday…

O) What is something you have given a lot of thought to lately? I try not to give a lot of thought to anything.

P) When did you last swallow your beliefs to avoid an argument or confrontation? On the regular with Liam. We just don’t agree often. He knows how I feel, and I know how he feels.

Q) Do you usually initiate hugs? Equal I guess.

R) Are you a very affectionate person? More so than some people I guess.

S) Can you roll your own cigarettes? If I had a machine. Liam can though.

T) What are you looking forward to? Real spring, not this fake spring crap.

U) Do you have any tattoos. Do you want any/more? I have six. I want more.

V) Are you mentally strong? Depends on the day.

W) Are you physically strong? Yes, more than some but not more than others.

X) Do you believe in fate or destiny? I believe in pre-destination.

Y) Name one thing you wish you could change about your life right now: Lottery Winner… I have a good life. I do wish, sometimes, that I lived closer to my family but my life would be different then. Maybe still good but maybe not.

Z) What do you usually eat for breakfast? Either a donut from Dunkin or a sausage egg and cheese bagel from McDonalds. Unless it’s the weekend and then I’ll have something different.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.