*It's Godzilla* in ♥ The best of me to you ♥

  • March 28, 2015, 12:33 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

 photo 04920534-a1dc-4e22-a080-182ed41c92e2_zpsa8459fd8-1.jpg

Well people been bitching like little babies I have not been updating lol Well here I am so everyone settle down! I am not dead,but I have had a few close calls…I burnt my mouth so bad on pizza sauce and hot oil chicken I had to go see the doctor and miss two days of work..It was so bad took almost two weeks to heal…Never again will I put super hot food in my mouth…

I almost got creamed by other ass butt driver a few weeks ago some out of townee who don’t understand the bloody turn lanes here in this state..But I am still here kicking and working so life so good I guess…

This morning I went out side to sit and drink me coffee since the weather is so die for right now wish it stay like this all the time but soon enough the hot ass dog heat will be here and we will be cooking to death....

Anyhow about my coffee got side tracked on the weather…I went out and was sitting there and out of nowhere here same this bloody lizard sniffing around watching me I named him Godzilla,he had a look in his eye like he was in the mood but he let me snap his selfie and then tipped his hat and was off…

Well I need to get going, I need to go get dressed and head out to Walmart and buy some food before I waste away…I also need some other rubbish and who knows what else…Thanks to everyone who asked about me and I will try to update more,I am just a super lazy gurl now a days when it comes to getting online…Huggs Mermz

This is Godzilla
 photo f060e3f16deda706d6c130e0de8a06c9_zpsr6t8eeoh.jpg

My Easter Bunny nails Painted the Bunny myself
 photo fce8baabb20ea4d80ff99fb3f2345101_zpseroagpst.jpg


Last updated April 12, 2015


Mr. Mofo March 28, 2015

Mermy Cullen Mr. Mofo ⋅ March 29, 2015

Well,I wrote a nice entry for once and I got no feed back from you? Just your name saying you stopped by? SHOCKER!!!!! :O)~

TruNorth March 28, 2015

Love that bunny!

Mermy Cullen TruNorth ⋅ March 29, 2015

Thanks :O)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.