Flash Friday stuff in Flash Friday

  • March 26, 2015, 10:30 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

“Who doesn’t like tequila?”

“Seriously? Or is that rhetorical.”

“If you’ve got a serious-ish answer, please, by all means …”

“Communists, Terrorists and cats.”

“Huh. I’ve never knowingly tried to give tequila to a cat or a terrorist. My expierence with Communists is that they’ll drink whatever bourgeois swill I’m buying. So, how can I tell the difference between a cat and a terrorist, in this instance that’s not rhetorical either.”

“Domestic terrorists are taller than domestic cats, and not covered in as much flamboyant fur.”

“I reckon so. Cat’s hate limes too. Domestic terrorists, or even terrorists abroad, probably train to act like they like limes. Of course there’s lemons …”

“Yeah, try getting a lemon down a cat.”

“Sounds like the voice of experience.”

“And twenty five stitchs.”


Spilledperfume March 26, 2015

I like this.

I did tequila shots back in my 20's. Since I wasn't experienced in doing shots a friends roommate thought it would be funny to show me how to do a body shot. The minute I realized why I had the lime in my mouth I spit it across the bar (very classy.) My friend and her boyfriend thought it was hilarious and I refused to to speak to them for not warning me.

Granted I wouldn't have warned her but that's besides the point.

Deleted user March 27, 2015

I did tequila shots once in my life where I drank a group of guys under the table and won a bunch of money! I felt bad the next day ;-(

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.