VICTORY! in My this and that

  • March 27, 2015, 4:21 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I just wanted to share, and I thought I’d share it here instead of on another social media site, because I know no one really cares, but I care, and this is my journal, so there!

Anyway, my victory is that this morning I got up at 5:30 a.m. and went running. I ran for 15 consecutive minutes! THAT is my victory! Considering when I started running I found 2 minutes difficult, this is a great joy!


Analene March 27, 2015

That is pretty awesome, well done!

Gurly239 Analene ⋅ March 27, 2015

Thank you!

pbrman March 27, 2015

That's Awesome! Good victory indeed!

Gurly239 pbrman ⋅ March 28, 2015

Thank you so much!

Gonewiththebreeze March 27, 2015

Thats AWESOME!!!! I cant do that... mainly the waking up that early part. I struggle with my 6:50 am wake up for work call haha

Gurly239 Gonewiththebreeze ⋅ March 28, 2015

Some people are morning people, and some aren't. One isn't better than the other. I go to bed at like 9:30 p.m. so... ya.

Sapphire Knight March 27, 2015

Don't stop there. Definitely enjoy your victory, but remember there are many more to come if u keep it up;).

Gurly239 Sapphire Knight ⋅ March 28, 2015

My goal is to run a full 30 minutes without stopping for a walk break... then from there I want to improve my time... maybe after that I'll try going longer, but for now that's my goal... I don't have time in the mornings for much more than a 30 minute workout.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.