Inspection in Im new

  • March 23, 2015, 8:05 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’m home just before lunch at my unit awaiting my periodic real estate inspection.

Up early and washed floors and vacuumed before work.

Frankly I live quite tidily, frugally and basically and its a modest, modern unit so overall I ‘was all spick and span quite quickly. :)

Plus living here alone for three weeks at a time means pretty simple to keep clean and tidy.

:)


Deleted user March 23, 2015

Im sure you'll pass inspection then :)

Spilledperfume March 23, 2015

;-)

January Child March 24, 2015

It's easy if you're just picking up after yourself. Well... Easier :-)

aussie_powers January Child ⋅ March 24, 2015

I know I am lucky in that respect. I trade off loneliness for tidiness

Deleted user March 24, 2015

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.