Stretch me, and I will grow. in My this and that

  • March 23, 2015, 11:05 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

The sermon at church this Sunday was meant for me. I’m glad I went. I almost didn’t.

I had the best clothing swap party ever this past weekend. Plus invited a lady who sells all natural products, which are Canadian made. I think almost every lady I invited tested at least some of the product, and everyone seemed very positive about it, which makes me happy.

I’m going to love more. I can’t wait to love more. I have the capacity for it, so I’m going to do it.

Only 3 more months and 3 days until we leave for our trip to Europe. Trying to balance out saving money, and giving to charity. I don’t want to stop giving just because of this. I don’t want to lose my generous spirit.

Work is going well. I’m learning a lot of new stuff lately, taking on a bit more responsibility, which is fun and intimidating. Honestly, I’m not one of those people who enjoys learning, so it’s stretching me and I’m growing.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.