Formatting fix in Site Updates

  • Nov. 14, 2013, 3:35 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Some of you may have noticed inappropriate spaces being added to your entries when adding formating like bold or italics. (notice there is no space between the word and period) Should be fixed now.


hoops November 14, 2013

About time. Sheesh. This place was turning into a circus!

simple mind hoops ⋅ November 14, 2013

It's still a circus - but now the bearded lady has no embarrassing gaps in her facial hair.

hoops simple mind ⋅ November 14, 2013

She was kinda working that though.

Life.Uncommon hoops ⋅ November 14, 2013

Dying. I'm dying.

*Regina* simple mind ⋅ November 14, 2013

nice! lol

Etoile Filante simple mind ⋅ November 14, 2013

I'll thank you to stop bringing it up. I'm terribly sensitive about it. Stupid movember.

simple mind Etoile Filante ⋅ November 15, 2013

:D Sorry about that, won't mention it again except to say your 'stache is lovely.

Deleted user November 14, 2013

Thanks, man.

Kimber November 14, 2013

You just made many OCD people squee out loud.

Deleted user Kimber ⋅ November 14, 2013

Squee!

Kimber Deleted user ⋅ November 14, 2013

Heh. I had a suspicion I wasn't the only one.

Deleted user Kimber ⋅ November 14, 2013

Careful attention to detail separates the pros from the wannabes. And the weirdos from the "normal" people.

(Imagine a Venn diagram here, I know you can.)

Deleted user November 14, 2013

can someone please tell me how to change my email address/password? >.<

Leanne 🌈 November 14, 2013

LOL I did not notice a thing man anyways thanks.

Silverstar46 November 14, 2013

"Inappropriate spaces"

... I have a dirty, dirty mind because of what i thought when reading that!

simple mind Silverstar46 ⋅ November 15, 2013

Inappropriate Spaces would be a great title for an HBO series. ;)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.