*hugs* in Depression

  • March 20, 2015, 8:32 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I don’t think you all realise how much your words mean to me. I wish I could hug all of you.

When I first starting writing here, I thought I was just keeping a diary. But it’s really nice to see the odd encouraging word from other writers! And seeing some come back and check in on me, well that’s just so sweet of you. I know a lot of you are worried because I do post about depression and suicide sometimes daily. Sometimes i literally just spill my thoughts here without thinking. But I just wanted to say thank you to all of you. I don’t know how many even glance at my jumble of words but thank you anyway. Some of you are so sweet and your kind words mean more than I could ever convey through a screen.

You’re all such good souls

Xxx


Last updated March 20, 2015


bearman March 20, 2015

hang in there some one cares !!

Deleted user March 20, 2015

Its just good to know your OK. People do care. Hugs.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.