catching up! in Silent world

  • Nov. 14, 2013, 8:24 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Oh my goodness. Been ages. I kept forgetting about this site. I looked over ODD and noticed not many of my fav's updated. So I just left it at that.

Today, I just finished 7 pages essay for Sociology 101. Blechhhhhh! So glad to be done with that, and now I can focus on my kids. Tonight is Parent/Teacher conference. It'll be weird to go alone.

On saturday is Mykl's birthday party. He is 8, he turned 8 last saturday! So i am looking forward to that, oh and seeing Santa that morning as well. Kids and I are doing really well as a family.

All the kids are doing amazing though. All kids is now sharing bedroom. All 5 of them. I have girls beds on one side and boys bed on another, and few toys, a TV and clothes in there.
We have a playroom/Family room- thats where all the toys are, TV couches and all that jazz. Kids have been spending a lot of their time in there, if not outside or with friends. Twins are doing wonderfully. They are 2 1/2 years old and Kamari just turned 6, two days before Mykl turned 8.

I am very proud of them!!!!!!!!

But I am excited to tell you about someone new. He's NOT NEW, but somebody I knew for 14 years. We just recently started talking and lets say 2 weeks ago we had sex. ( Grasp!) so yeah, it is starting to get serious. But i dont want to jinx anything so we are taking it slow now. Maybe if we are still here in next couple of months I will introduce you guys to him ;) But in the mean while, lets see if I can add pictures..

How do I do that?


SemiCharmed November 14, 2013

Hey, glad to see you here!!!

SemiCharmed November 14, 2013

Hey, glad to see you here!!!

AlexYourAlterEgo November 15, 2013

Do you have a photobucket account? You can post them there, then it generates links to post the photos elsewhere. Copy the link, paste in here and you're done!

Myklexi AlexYourAlterEgo ⋅ February 26, 2014

Photobucket.. I don't have. I'm on my iPhone also... :/

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.