Barry Gibb in Im new

  • March 18, 2015, 1:56 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I looked in the mirror and thought shit, I’ve got a Barry Gibb thing happening.

Beard and my hair is way too long and swept back so I look like a bloody 70’s disco Icon at the moment.

Razor after training tonight and haircut tomorrow!


Spilledperfume March 18, 2015

I used to have such a crush on Andy Gibb. I thought it was so sad when he killed himself. Now I feel bad for Barry because if I remember correctly he's the only one who is still alive.

Blue Bella March 18, 2015

Hahahah before and after pics :P

Deleted user March 18, 2015

Ha ha ha, im with Bella...pics please :)

Deleted user March 18, 2015

Like button:)

Deleted user March 18, 2015

Bet you look just fine ;)

Silent Echo/Quiet Storm March 18, 2015

i have always liked facial hair and longer hair on a man. but, it has to be neat. can't be an unruly mess. take care,

KissOfLife! March 22, 2015

That is hilarious :D

Photo!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.