Then there was two. in Day by day

  • March 16, 2015, 1:40 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

It’s early Monday evening and Louise has just left us and our very large cottage in Leek, so now we are just two. So we will now rattle around this cottage till Friday morning, when we set out for North Wales.

I was close to tears as Jennette and her family left us in Bucton to head home, I so miss then. Not so much Louise as we see a great deal of her.

So now we are at the Eve, of hubbies real 60th. Tomorrow, hubby and I will go on a whiskey tour and tasting session
Wednesday, hubby goes clay pigeon shooting and I get a day on my own.

Life, is sweet and I count my blessing every day.


blackpropaganda March 16, 2015

Great that all is going well - hope you have a good tasting

jamez March 16, 2015

A little like Boxing Day after Christmas Day, I enjoy the quiet day! Hope you both have a lovely week and the weather dose it’s best for you.

Deleted user March 20, 2015

I am so pleased that all is going well for you.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.