Hotel Circle, 02/02/15 in Adult Friend Finder

  • March 15, 2015, 6:26 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’d been talking for a long time to a married guy who was more than comfortable telling me about his wife and kids while at the same time doing things online with me that would definitely be considered cheating in at least most relationships. I considered him just a nice person to talk to online and never imagined it would go further than that.

He had complained to me repeatedly that his biggest sexual fantasy was to give a rimjob and that he had never done it because his wife wasn’t interested in anything like that. I, of course, told him he could eat my ass whenever he wanted to, mostly playing around because I was pretty sure he was the type that would never take me up on that offer. Then one Monday night he contacted me and asked if the offer was still good. He said he didn’t want to have sex, he just literally wanted to meet up and eat my ass and then leave. I said I was fine with that.

He got a room at a cheap hotel and gave me the information. Then he surprised me with a weird request. He said not to shower first. I don’t normally go out of my way to shower before an encounter because I shower daily anyway and an generally clean, but I had planned on a shower in this case since I wanted to be extra clean for his first ever rimjob. I asked him what he meant, and he said his fantasy about giving a rimjob was particularly about licking a part of the body that is dirty and he didn’t think it would be as fun if I was clean there.

So I did as he wanted and I didn’t shower. I got to the hotel and he seemed like a very normal guy. I couldn’t help but picture his wife and kids at home while he was here in the cheap hotel planning to lick my ass. I told him that I hadn’t showered but was still probably pretty clean down there, and he seemed genuinely disappointed. He commented that he really wanted to eat a dirty ass.

Mostly joking, I told him I could go use the bathroom and see how dirty I could get myself. He encouraged me to do so, so I went and sat on the toilet, leaving the bathroom door open. I hadn’t dressed up special for him and was wearing jeans and cotton panties, which I pulled down to my ankles so he could see me using the toilet. I think this may have been the first time in my life I have pooped with someone watching me, and even though I don’t really have a scat fetish, it turned me on to have him staring at me during something that is usually very private.

I reached for the toilet paper and he told me not to. He said he would take care of cleaning me. I was surprised by that, I didn’t think he was that extreme. I stood up, with my pants still around my ankles and my shirt still on, I bent over the toilet bowl and invited him to do what he came for. I hadn’t even flushed, and I wasn’t sure if that made it more sexy for him or not.

He came over and started licking my ass without any hesitation. He paused only briefly to tell me how hot it was, but then kept right on going. We stayed in that position on top of the unflushed toilet for probably about ten minutes before I told him it was getting uncomfortable and we ought to go to the bed.

He stayed fulled dressed, and I got naked from the waist down so I could spread my legs better. About another ten minutes later his finger started playing with my pussy, and I wondered if he was going to be interested in more than just a rimjob. But after a few more minutes, he seemed to be bored with it and he stopped. I asked him how his first time was and he said he had a feeling he was going to need to do it more and more. I volunteered to help whenever he felt the need.

He asked me if I would watch him masturbate before he left and I agreed. He lowered his pants and stroking his fairly impressive penis. It didn’t take him long to spray his load all over the carpet. That’s what you get at cheap hotels.


Deleted user March 15, 2015

Wow. Must be proud of yourself for being the side whore. Good job.

Shattered April 24, 2015

I thought I'd be totally turned off by a rim job, but I wasn't. It actually felt good, but it wasn't to that extreme.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.