House in Del Cerro, 01/31/15 in Adult Friend Finder

  • March 14, 2015, 1:26 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I took about a 10 day break for menstrual reasons. That unfortunately is normal for me. I’ve been cursed with unusually long periods. During that time I was still active on the website and looking forward to future encounters. After being on the site for a while I have built up several friend who remain online friend but who could always someday become more than that.

And during my little break I talked a lot with an older married guy who wanted me to come to his house and have a threesome with him and his wife. It was an interesting proposition to me because I always like trying new things, and especially sexual ones. But one thing I had never done happens to be something very common: I’d never been with a woman. I’m straight, not at all sexually attracted to women, but still open to having some fun. And I think the biggest reason I hadn’t experienced it yet was that I had been in relationships with men who wanted to do kinky things, just the two of us, but never wanted to introduce other people into our bedroom.

I was reluctant and a little nervous, but part of me really wanted to try it. And I was embarrassed to admit to the guy that I’d never been with a woman, so I didn’t. I played with him like I had plenty of experience in the area. He suggested that we all have some fun together on camera before actually meeting, and I liked that idea.

When his wife got on the camera and took her clothes off, I kind of froze. Nothing about her. She was “normal,” not super attractive but certainly not ugly. But I felt like I should be saying sexual things to her and telling her how much I liked for body and what I wanted to do to her, but those words didn’t come to me. Instead we masturbated together on camera. I was essentially faking it at first, not feeling terribly aroused. But then she had a loud roaring orgasm and started telling me that watching me touch myself turned her on so much that I started to get exciting about the idea that I could have that effect on a woman. It didn’t take long and I had my own loud orgasm while she watched.

We agreed to meet the next day at their house. I’m not usually nervous about meeting a total stranger for sex, but on this day I was feeling nervous because I was finally going to experience lesbian sex. I dressed sexy again, which was two times in a row after having the policy that I wouldn’t dress sexy. I guess my rules were changing.

The husband answered the door when I knocked and gave me a simple kiss on the cheek. He was wearing jeans and a t-shirt and seemed like a normal person. He introduced me to his wife, who was in a bathrobe. I approached her intending to give her a kiss on the mouth and it seemed like she had the same idea. Our lips met almost forcefully, and I felt a little embarrassed.

She directed me into a room with a bed. It wasn’t very decorated and I presumed it was a guestroom and not their bedroom. She told me that I looked nice, and I commented that her bathrobe gave easy access. She laughed and asked if I wanted her to take it off, and I nodded. She had surprisingly large breasts and was completely shaved. I was sitting on the bed and she was standing, so I leaned forward and put my arms around her naked body, and buried my face between her boobs. I kissed and licked her nipples, and she made a few sounds of pleasure before suggesting I also get undressed.

Her husband appeared the doorway, and the two of us undressed each other while his naked wife watched. I had the confusion that you often hear about in threesomes where I didn’t want to neglect either one of them. I started giving the husband oral and the wife was touching and kissing my shoulders. So I stopped and kissed her a little. Then I leaned back and he started eating me out, and then the wife shifted positions and sat on my face.

Having never eaten pussy before, there was something really awkward about just suddenly having it in my face. I had imagined my first time would be a little more sensual, but they didn’t know it was my first time.

I licked her and sucked on her clit and tried to do the things I would enjoy having someone do to me. My face was she was grinding on me and enjoying herself. And in the middle of all that pleasure and confusion, I felt the husband slide himself inside of me. It totally caught me by surprise since I had been focused on eating pussy. I didn’t feel violated or anything, my intention was to have sex with him, but it was a little weird that I didn’t see it coming.

She eventually got off of my face and watched her husband fucking me. I was feeling a little sensory overload and was having trouble focusing both on the pleasure he was giving me and wanting to give some pleasure to his wife. She started kissing me and it felt good to have her mouth on mine he was inside of me.

Many minutes had passed without any of us speaking, and finally he suggested I flip over onto all fours, which I did. He continued fucking me doggystyle, and his wife laid in front of me so I could keep licking her pussy. I feel like we stayed in that position for at least 15 minutes, and I was impressed with his stamina. I had given his wife an orgasm and was still licking, hoping to give her a second one.

He and I had talked a bit about anal before that night and I had told him that I enjoy it, so I wasn’t completely shocked when he pulled out of me and started fucking my ass. The transition was surprisingly smooth, using only my own moisture for lubricant. Within 60 seconds of him being in my ass, he groaned and had an orgasm. It was only when he pulled out that I realized he hadn’t been wearing a condom. I’m not concerned about pregnancy since I’m on birth control and he was in my ass, but I worry at least a little about disease. Maybe I should feel comfortable since they are a married couple. But who knows how many other random women like me they have shared?

I rolled over, I was the only one there that hadn’t had an orgasm. I’m sure I normally would have had one with all the sex but I had been too focused on the oral to really enjoy what he was doing. But I was tired and feeling a little spent and wasn’t sure if an orgasm would even be possible at that point. The wife came over and kissed me a little more, working her way down my body and then starting to eat my pussy. I only slightly enjoyed it at first, but she kept at it. I didn’t look at a clock but it felt like nearly a half hour of pussy eating before I finally had an orgasm. I’m glad she didn’t give up.

I was briefly annoyed about not having safe sex, but overall the experience had been extremely positive and I kissed them both goodbye and agreed we would be doing that again someday soon.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.