Yabber Jabber in My this and that

  • March 11, 2015, 10:30 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I did not mean to sound like a monster in my last entry! I do care about people and want to help them. No more excuses.

I’ve gotten up to nine minutes of running, and I can’t wait to get over that 10 minute hurdle. I went out this morning and had MAJOR cramps… not something I usually get when I run, especially in the mornings. Perhaps having something to do with that feminine time of the month.

I made my first meatloaf ever last night, and Ben seemed to LOVE it. I think I used too much liquid for the amount of meat I had, but it actually did turn out pretty decently I think. I served it with sweet potato fries, and it made a nice meal. I have NO idea what to make tonight for supper… Maybe it’s pizza day… We do pizza about once a week.

Have I told you how warm it is out there?! Yesterday was about 5 degrees when I was walking home from work, and the sun was out! For the foreseeable future the forecast is all in the positive degrees, which is quite exciting… but this is Manitoba, so I’m not going to get my hopes up TOO high that this is true spring. We’ve had snow storms in April before.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.