Itroduction to me in My life both public and private!

Revised: 03/10/2015 8:04 a.m.

  • March 10, 2015, 1 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Good morning All on this nice March day. I am just getting started to get ready for spring! Let me introduce myself. My name is Breanne and I am a 27 yo woman living in NJ. I am a teacher and am in my 6 year as a public school teacher. I am a runner, tennis player, a good friend to all, a lover of the out doors, serial dater and a romantic at heart.

I live at home w/ my parents. I have been looking at buying a condo for the last year or so and will probably do something in the fall. It is just very easy to live at home. I work in the town I live in and grew up in. only a 5 minute commute to work. My parents have a beautiful home w/ workout equipment in the basement. I have the use of a laundry in our house, a garage, free meals and I pay very little rent to live here. My parents respect my privacy and are away on different things every other month or so.

I have a rescue dog that is a shiatsu. Her name is Bella. I will post pictures of her in my private journal. As well as pictures of myself and my family. I will keep a private and a public journal. If you would like to see my private one please ask. I can’t see a reason I would not allow you entry.

I was on MDD and OD before both closed up. I have read some entries here and commented on a few but this is my first real entry. Well time to get off to work. hope everyone has a great day!


Last updated March 10, 2015


its probably fiction March 12, 2015

Sounds like an awesome deal with your parents! Save your money while you can. :p

WomanOfSteele April 15, 2015

Nice to meet you Breanne! And this is a bit late, but welcome to PB! A lot of us here were also on OD and fled here when they closed.

WomanOfSteele April 15, 2015

I lived with my parents for a while after graduating from college too. It had its ups and downs for sure!

Bre M WomanOfSteele ⋅ April 16, 2015

My parents or should I say my dad keeps talking about selling his business and moving so I am still not sure what to do. Both my parents respect my privacy and I have my own bathroom and a complete gym in the basement and a garage to keep my car. But yes it definitely has its ups and downs.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.