There was an old woman who swallowed a fly.... in The start of something?

  • Aug. 9, 2013, 3:59 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I'm not old (well it's all relative right...) and I didn't swallow it, and it wasn't a fly, BUT, I did find a bee in my Coles Choc Chip packet recently. It was the smell the tipped me off.... As I emptied it into my cookie mixture I thought "Now that's a really funky smell, where the hell is that from???" I had another whiff of the packet and yep... it STANK... and then I saw the bee...

Gross Gross Gross

I contacted the company and the first lady was nice but then I realised they were all passing the buck and no one seems to want to take any sort of responsibility. I contacted them again this week and they said the case was "resolved" on the 6th and I should be getting "it" soon

WHAT THE FUCK DOES THAT MEAN???? What is resolved?? I have heard nothing and what's IT???? $10 000????

Goddam those greedy smug sons of bitches.....

So I'm going to give them a week then I'm taking it to every social media I'm a part of, and emailing my pictures and story to all the networks..

 photo beecookies_zps65016afe.jpg


AlexYourAlterEgo August 09, 2013

Don't answer the door to any goons!

Satellite Six August 09, 2013

Ewww, that's definitely gross. Lucky you that you have been to Las Vegas. I have to say that Australia is another place I want to go. I guess I should go add it to my list. Thanks for stopping by. :)

January Child Satellite Six ⋅ August 09, 2013

Yes definitely!! Australia has lots of gorgeous places too!! Don't be put off by the long flight time, when it's over, you soon forget it and you have a whole new experience to enjoy :)

born.to.dream August 09, 2013

Ewwwww that is gross!

I need tea. August 09, 2013

Well that is rather grim. Whats the betting its just another packet choc chips and a 20% discount voucher. Tho fingers crossed for the $10,000. If so... share the love? ;)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.