Sorry, not sorry, i forget. in A New Beginning to an Old Story.

  • March 6, 2015, 3:43 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I already know that I get extremely bored fairly easy. I was ‘diagnosed’ with ADHD starting when I was in elementary. Not that I think that’s a great diagnoses, I mean, most people are in some way. Anyway, I know this about myself, so I try to stay fairly active. At work I have to be doing a good 3-5 things at once. If I’m not, shit doesn’t work. I guess you could say I’m an amazing multi-tasker.

Honestly, I’ve already forgot the point to this rant. Fuck.

If I’m bored, I can get impulsive and do retarded things. Lately I’ve spent a lot of time playing Soda Crush, Farm Heroes and searching for a new job. Oh, and today I randomly applied for a Visa. You know, just cause?

I have 5 days left of this shift. The the project is over and as it sits right now, on paper, Im getting a layoff. Fuck this shit.

This is exacrly what I didn’t want happening. But the oil prices are down, projects are being shut down, new contracts aren’t being made and such.
Of course I’m the only one really affected.

But hey! For once I’m trying not to stress or worry about what’s next. Shit will sort itself out, I’m on strike!


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.