Finally did a 7 minute run in My this and that

  • March 6, 2015, 10:48 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Remember a couple of weeks ago, when I was really on a role with running, and going out about two or three times a week? And then remember when I stopped writing about it? Ya, that’s because I stopped doing it. So for the past two weeks I have told myself “I’m going to go out and do it!” and never actually did it. Finally this morning I did it! And I even did it alone.

PRAISE GOD that it is finally warming up a bit. Not that it was -40 around here or anything… but it’s nice that it’s above -20. Made running this morning WAY easier, and my walk to work was quite nice as well. Supposed to be in the positive tomorrow! I’ll believe it when I see it though.

Tonight is pizza night! I bought a new stone pan so I’ll be making two pizzas and they should be wonderful! Ben said he is going to head to bed early… but I may just stay up and do some binge watching…


Deleted user March 09, 2015

Thats great! Good job!

chel_c March 09, 2015

yay for pizza!! and yay for binge watching lol.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.