Yoooohooooooo! in Winter 2014/2015

  • March 5, 2015, 12:48 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Just like the nosy neighbour calling over the fence, trying to hear the gossip! How are you all? It’s pretty quiet around here bar a few people (the regular daily updaters plus one or three others).

I reached my data limit over a week ago yet I have the days before I get new data… Work lunchtimes are hard work!! I kid you not! Especially yesterday when there were a couple of little groups chatting quietly and I didn’t feel like I could barge into either, usually the banter flows around the room like the unseen air that circulates as we move so I can join in at will.

I had to surf the subway, ku the sudo and search the words (I don’t have many non internet using apps on my phone).

By why, pray, was I so short on data this month?

It was Bournemouth. We stayed in a Premier Inn and past experience tells me that they charge for Wi-Fi usage… It was only as we were leaving that I noticed the huge sign by the mirror that announced FREE WIFI

Bugger!!

So, whattsuuuuuuuuuup in your life?


Deleted user March 05, 2015

When I was last in the UK I went with 3 and had unlimited data for only 10 quid a month I was so impressed, you can't get unlimited mobile data in Australia :(

ermentrude Deleted user ⋅ March 05, 2015

How long ago were you last here? I haven't seen that deal. I pay £7.50 a month for 250mb, unlimited texts and 100 minutes talk time which, usually, is more than enough.

Deleted user ermentrude ⋅ March 05, 2015

2012 I think it was

~Twinkle~ March 05, 2015

I need to update, lots going on! Sorry! Xx

ermentrude ~Twinkle~ ⋅ March 05, 2015

I get snippets from fb. X

The Tranquil Loon March 05, 2015

hugs

Deleted user April 26, 2015

Unlimited data. Or I would be in trouble all the time :-)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.