Out in Friends With the Benedicts

  • March 4, 2015, 4:45 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

They let me out last night around 7. I got very weak on the way home and when I stopped at Walgreens to get rxs filled and they couldnt fill em all and wanted me to go to another one, I was done. I called Mommy who was on her way home from work and told her to please come and rescue me and I would wait for her in the parking lot. So she did and then took me to the other store and then I went home not too long after. I am having tummy issues now, not being able to poo, and just lots of gas and uncomfortableness. So I am not a happy camper today. I am glad I am out, but it sucks because I have 58942669 things to do and I wanna do zero. :(

steph


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.