Weights And Measures. in Always Recovering, Never Recovered.

  • March 4, 2015, 2:46 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

 photo 58677EB5-9B91-4FC1-8FAB-56F16F4E6924_zpshyuhxicb.jpg

Forever, the noose around my neck.


invisible ink March 04, 2015

I love your posts. Such cool pics... and to think the are of you and not something random...

Waiting For Sunrise invisible ink ⋅ March 05, 2015

Thank you :)
I like the creative aspect of it, it's like painting a picture but quicker lol :)

invisible ink March 04, 2015

How old are these pics may I ask...

Waiting For Sunrise invisible ink ⋅ March 05, 2015

Usually I post them within a couple of days of taking them, because I made them to express a current feeling, so this one's from maybe two days ago? (I work overnights so I get confused about what day it is sometimes!) The only slightly older one is my profile picture, that's from last autumn some time..

Deleted user March 04, 2015

Oooh, this is chilling. Beautiful, too. But, it sure sends a powerful message, the kind that makes you want to embrace people's pain and suffering.

Waiting For Sunrise Deleted user ⋅ March 05, 2015

Thank you :) I am a massive fan of words (generally use at least five where one would do!), but sometimes one picture can say everything I wanted, all by itself.

Park Row Fallout March 04, 2015

This is a great pic for expressing the point. Gives me ideas for Public Awareness campaigns, lol. Here is hoping (strongly) that this is something you will look back on one day and say "That used to be me".

Waiting For Sunrise Park Row Fallout ⋅ March 05, 2015

Thank you... actually I see what you mean, it does kind of look like it could be on an awareness poster or something lol. I hope so too, although I am unsure it is possible to entirely free; despite the pervasive negativity of some of my entries, I am still trying to move forward! :)

Deleted user March 08, 2015

Intense but an awesome pic :) xx

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.