multiverse... in Book of Lies.....

  • March 5, 2015, 3:30 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

galaxies photo: Galaxies Centeroftheuniverse.jpg
multiverse so Hawkings states
hardly news that should elate
no beginning and no end
black hole light not out just in

time is still a relative thing
point of view clock’s still goes ding
going east or going west
will change a sec at very best.

Do we need a great creator
no big bang discuss it later
creationist have a theory
this debate makes me weary

Dark mass is 98 percent
the other 2 is heaven sent
theory made of silly string
Einstein is no longer king

One thing about the multiverse
humans may have got the worse
so we’re born we lived and died
with war and hate and senseless pride

Wence comes death and in the end
I would like to try again
it couldn’t be much more the worse
I’d like a different universe
galaxies photo: Galaxies distant_galaxy-normal.jpg


Waiting For Sunrise March 05, 2015

Hehe I like the Silly String Theory :)

invisible ink Waiting For Sunrise ⋅ March 05, 2015

Well good.... always liking being liked....

Deleted user March 05, 2015

That is cool, you must have seen the theory of everything?

invisible ink Deleted user ⋅ March 05, 2015

I have not actually....

I guess the best way to describe my written word as I am well read...highly distractible and ADHD in my reading choices.... I think I'm browsing through four or five books right now.... none of them having to do with the multiverse....wow that explained absolutely nothing....

Deleted user invisible ink ⋅ March 05, 2015

The movie is really good kind of makes you think and I love reading several books at the same time it's quite interesting 😍

Deleted user March 05, 2015

:)

Skikkles911 March 05, 2015

different universe for sure!

Mr. Mofo March 05, 2015

I would like to point out that Deadpool has proven time and time again that a multiverse does indeed exist.

Deadpool is kinda straight laced and humorless.

Firebabe March 05, 2015

Booyah. Also, Mr. Mofo's note made me laugh and laugh.

invisible ink Firebabe ⋅ March 05, 2015

made me laugh too.

Lacrime di Drago March 10, 2015

Ometeotl March 11, 2015

I like this.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.