Day 12 in NoJoMo13

  • Nov. 13, 2013, 3:51 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

99% of the time I like my job. I don't really know what to say about the 1% I'm not thrilled with it. I mean I don't know anyone who doesn't have those days they just want to walk out. But, for me most of the time I enjoy why I do. I went to school to work in a lab and I do. I am able to utilize my skills and continue to learn regularly. Is it my dream job? Probably not. I'd say a job in a research lab, specifically caver research would be top of the list, but it's hard to get in to those, they're not always stable (due to funding) and I would have to continue my education to even qualify. Right now there are more important factors in my life than to persue my dream job.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.