Fiesta Island, 01/17/15 in Adult Friend Finder

  • Feb. 28, 2015, 11:44 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

After two decent experiences, I figured I was due for one that wasn’t so great. It’s just the law of averages. I know that what I am doing involves some degree of risk and that eventually I would meet up with someone who was unpleasant or at rude or worse. My third experience wasn’t awful, but it was the first one that I didn’t particularly enjoy.

There was a guy on the site that I had masturbated with several times. There hadn’t been a lot of communication. We would just see each other on cam and then have some fun. I enjoyed watching him pleasure himself and it was clear he enjoyed it too. On this Saturday afternoon I saw he was on cam so I clicked so I could see what he was doing. He immediately sent me a private message saying that he really could go for a blowjob. I responded that I might be able to help him with his problem.

We agreed to meet on Fiesta Island. Strange choice, to meet for a sex act in such a public place on a Saturday afternoon, but there is also comfort in meeting somewhere so public. Since we weren’t talking about anything other than me going down on him, we could just do it in one of our cars parked a little out of sight. I had watched him cum many times, I was looking forward to getting out to the island and making it happen myself.

We found each other easily and I left my car and got into his. He was a younger guy, in decent shape, seemed normal. He was wearing loose basketball shorts and I liked that he dressed in a way that would make this easy. I reached for his crotch almost immediately and he liked that.

He surprised me by wanting to kiss. I had nothing against that, it was just a little unusual because the two previous experiences I had involved very little kissing. But he really wanted to make out with me. Not slow passionate kisses, but eager kisses with his tongue probing all corners of my mouth. I reached down and stroked him while we kissed, and he was already very hard.

I wanted to bury my face in his lap but people were walking by. We moved the car to a spot that seemed more private, but then more people always appeared. We spent nearly a half hour just kissing and moving the car, trying to find a place where I could go down on him and not worry we might get arrested.

He was getting frustrated, and I was too. He pointed to a porta-john and said we should just go in there and do it. I was a little weirded out by such a suggested, but decided for some reason to go along with it. We got out of the car and into the bright green portable toilet. It was small and crowded in there. He stood up where the toilet seat was so his cock would be at my face. He had to bend his head because the ceiling wasn’t really high enough for him to stand there.

I pulled his shorts down and was face to face with his erection. I was uncomfortable and really just wanted to leave, but I knew the best way to get out of there was really just to give him what he wanted. I started sucking him. I was hoping it would be quick, but it wasn’t. I don’t know if he’s just the type that takes a long time to cum or if he was having problems because he was just as uncomfortable as I was. I sucked him for what seemed like forever until he let out a small grunt and filled my mouth with cum.

I spit it into the little urinal thing. I often swallow, but really wasn’t in the mood.

We walked back to the cars. He thanked me and wanted to kiss a little more, but I jut wanted to get out of there. I was feeling dirty. Is there anything lower than blowing a complete stranger in a porta-john?


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.