Men in Just me

  • Nov. 12, 2013, 8:27 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I don't usually have one man interested in me, let alone two. However within days of talking to one guy and hitting it off (from eharmony but lives in a different state) I hit it off with another guy (same area). I told the second guy I didn't think anything could happen because I am talking to another guy (i'm not a player). He said he respected that and would back off if I wanted him too. I didn't ask him too as I thought we clicked as well. But the next day said I was worth fighting for lol. So we went on a date last night. I was comfortable with him, opened up a lot about some things. We seem to have a lot of the same ideas and desires for the future. Same kinks too ;) I told the other guy in a different state about him and that I was going on a date with him. He said he'll take a step back, especially as they are very similar on paper and what not, even he said he'd choose the person closer to him too if he was in my shoes. Allain (yes spelt that way) is a nice guy, feel comfortable around him. Let him drive me home. But first we went up to Mt Cootha (it over looks the city), stayed in the car as there was a storm on. Was really awesome actually. We had our first kiss in the car up there with rain beating down on the car and lightning streaking across the sky. Haven't had a better first kiss lol.

Drove back to my place and I invited him up (only to see the place and cuddle a little). We ended up cuddled up on my couch eventually and it felt comfortable and nice. He ended up staying the night (clothed people lol) as it was like 1:30 and he had over an hour drive home. Said he could sleep in the car lol. He was good. But not too good that I thought he didn't want me lol.

I dunno we'll see what happens.

It's funny though from the chest up he looks like a skinny man, He's very pear shaped in an odd way. It's just amusing is all.

We'll see what happens. I'm not convinced it'll end up being everything or even close. But this is me lol.

The man wouldn't stop looking at me, but was good at not complementing me to much when I said I don't know how to take them.

However did admit when he was first walking up to see me, he stopped and just looked at me (As I hadn't seen him yet). And when we were walking to the restaurant after we'd just met he was walking behind me and mouthed oh god when he saw my ass (I was wearing jeans and it is pretty awesome in jeans) and some random guy gave him a thumbs up lmao.

He's 39, does voice over work, actually seems to have his shit together.

Was always asking if I was ok and if he could do anything when I was in pain from my arm.

I dunno we'll see


Deleted user November 13, 2013

Sounds like a good start!

And as I've said in the past, I'm shocked you don't always have scores of men chasing after you. Just goes to show how dumb most men are, I guess.

But these two seem to have their heads on straight...

I would definitely pick the closer one, especially as you already know you're so comfortable with him.

fly away butterfly Deleted user ⋅ November 15, 2013

Well thank you but I think most of the men are smart lol.

fauna November 14, 2013

I'm not sure ANYONE has had a better first kiss! How amazingly romantic!!

fly away butterfly fauna ⋅ November 15, 2013

It was pretty damn perfect I must admit. Thank you

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.