Kicked It in My this and that

  • Feb. 27, 2015, 7:38 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Well, I don’t want to speak too soon, but I MAY have kicked this cold with only marginal symptoms left.

I just have a slight cough… so we’ll see if it worsens or not. The rest of me feels pretty great.

PRAISE THE LORD! I guess vitamins, and extra green smoothies, and rest, and eating well IS good medicine. Take that drug companies who want to give me cancer.

My parents are in Florida. I think they are having fun with friends down there.

It’s the weekend! I have plans to sew for some friends. A shirt, a dress, and a hanger to hold knitting needles. I hope they all turn out well.

Swimming tonight, which means I can eat whatever I want for supper. YAY! I really want cake… I could make a yummy black bean cake, but it wouldn’t be ready until tomorrow…


Deleted user February 27, 2015

Yep, the best medicine! :)

Deleted user March 01, 2015

That's great! I should look into that more...more natural things to make you feel better! :) p.s this is Jessica...just made a new account...same name and everything.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.