sexist survey in Book of Lies.....

  • Feb. 26, 2015, 8:58 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

What’s the worse when it comes them dudes?

You know when they talk they’re picturing you nude.

How about when you are not acting a lady?

they call you a slut for being so shady.

When do boys finally become men?

The day that they die, and probably not then.

What’s a big lie about most of the girls?

They aren’t about sex but diamonds and pearls.

Should men still be gallant when out on a date?

If it ends with a handshake then ungallant is just great.

What’s best way to be bit of a flirt?

Bright smile, cute blouse and a fairly short skirt.

Can men open up and ever get it quite right?

It’s best if they keep the mouth shut very tight.

Why are women so soft, tender and sweet?

Genetics my friends, brains over meat.

We all want to see you can we have just one look?

Look to the last page when I publish the book....

sad goth photo: emo cryinggirl.jpg


Deleted user February 26, 2015

This is another well written poem from you.

What I don't understand is why all (yes, all) women take up on man bashing as a hobby. :-)

Men are far from perfect. So are women.

Men they can be tender and sweet. Just look at dads with their little girls in the park. :-)

Firebabe Deleted user ⋅ March 04, 2015

THANK YOU. Couldn't agree more.

Deleted user February 26, 2015

:)

Deleted user February 27, 2015

"It’s best if they keep the mouth shut very tight." HAHAHAAHA!!

invisible ink Deleted user ⋅ February 27, 2015

;o)

Park Row Fallout February 27, 2015

Ha, the gallant couplet? Hoo boy. Raised on so much about honor as I was, I was likely to be the gent that shook hands at the end of a date! And... not surprisingly... the few times I didn't I felt bad about it for a long time. Probably one of the reasons I'm with my wife, as she initiated first.

Small Town Girl March 01, 2015

I really, really like this!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.